Contact Directory

Class Trips
Tours
theCourtier@aol.com
Deborah Stanley
Periodicals and Advertising
dgs747@gmail.com
Genealoical Research
Genealogy
genealogy@thomas-warne-museum.com
General Information
Information
info@thomas-warne-museum.com
Group Tours
Tours
groups@thomas-warne-museum.com
Historical Research
Research
alee6k@me.com
Home-School Groups
Tours
homeschool@thomas-warne-museum.com
Jen Gibbons
Natural History
natural_history@thomas-warne-museum.com
Justin Kahn
Computer Tech.
jkahn@thomas-warne-museum.com
Kate Philbrick
curator
thecourtier@aol.com
Library Services
Library Sevices
libraryservices@thomas-warne-museum.com
Loans
Artifacts and Archives
loans@thomas-warne-museum.com
New Exhibits
Friends of the Thomas Warne Museum
exhibits@thomas-warne-museum.com
Oral History Program
Oral History
oralhistory@thomas-warne-museum.com
Personalized Tours
Tours
tours@thomas-warne-museum.com
Rich Acosta
Website Design
racosta@thomas-warne-museum.com